Redplum Coupon Insert Preview – August 7, 2015

Redplum Insert Preview.

Redplum Coupon Insert Preview

This is the Redplum coupon insert preview for August 7, 2015 (some locations may receive this insert a few days earlier or later).

Redplum coupon inserts can be found in your local newspapers. They are available every 4 weeks or so and they are almost always with your free weekly flyers, but they come with a few paid subscription newspapers as well.

We share the Redplum previews with you every time there are new coupon inserts. Redplum previews allow you to see what coupons are available before you receive them. If you love coupon inserts, you want to make sure to read our Redplum previews, so you will know when to expect the next copy. Please take note that coupons may differ depending on regions.

Here is the list of Canadian newspapers that carry Redplum and this is the 2015 Redplum coupon insert schedule.

The coupons found in this insert are:

  • Free Cesar or Whiskas wet food multi-pack WUB Whiskas, Pedigree, Cesar or Iams dry food (Expires: November 30, 2015)
  • $1 off any Seeds of Change Product (240g, any variety) (Expires: December 31, 2015)
  • $5 off Sonicare Brush Head Refill (Expires: September 30, 2015)
  • $10 off Sonicare Rechargeable Toothbrush (Expires: September 30, 2015)
  • $3 off Colgate Optic White toothbrush with built in whitening pen (Expires: October 31, 2015)
  • $1 off Palmolive Ultra Dish Soap (739ml or larger) (Expires: November 8, 2015)
  • $0.50 off any Snuggle Product (excluding 20 count sheets) (Expires: September 30, 2015)
  • $2 off Cold-FX Daily Defence (45s or larger) (Expires: October 31, 2015)
  • $2 off Swiss Natural Product ($10 or more) (Expires: October 31, 2015)
  • $2 off CeraVE Facial Moisturizer or Foaming Cleanser (Expires: October 31, 2015)
  • $2 off Bausch + Lomb Ocuvite Adult or Biotrue Multi-Purpose Solution – Oct 31, 2015
  • $2 off AcneFree Acne Control Gel or Oil-free Acne Cleanser (Expires: October 31, 2015)


  • Subscribe to our email list to receive a FREE video outlining my top 5 tips for saving money on groceries.
  • Your e-mail address
    This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy (here).