Redplum Coupon Insert Preview – May 28, 2015

Redplum Insert Preview.

Redplum Coupon Insert Preview

This is the Redplum coupon insert preview for May 28, 2015 (some locations may receive this insert a few days earlier or later).

Redplum coupon inserts can be found in your local newspapers. They are available every 4 weeks or so and they are almost always with your free weekly flyers, but they come with a few paid subscription newspapers as well.

We share the Redplum previews with you every time there are new coupon inserts. Redplum previews allow you to see what coupons are available before you receive them. If you love coupon inserts, you want to make sure to read our Redplum previews, so you will know when to expect the next copy. Please take note that coupons may differ depending on regions.

Here is the list of Canadian newspapers that carry Redplum and this is the 2015 Redplum coupon insert schedule.

The coupons found in this insert are:

  • B1G1 FREE Vileda Scrunge Scrub Sponge or Glass Ceramic (Expires: June 30, 2015)
  • $1 off Vileda Gloves (Expires: August 31, 2015)
  • $2 off Simple Face Care Product (Expires: September 30, 2015)
  • $0.50 off Magnum, Fruttare, Klondike, Popsicle, Ben & Jerrys’s and Breyers products (not valid on multipacks, pints or tubs) (Expires: August 31, 2015)
  • $10 off Sonicare AirFloss or any Sonicare Rechargeable toothbrush (Expires: June 30, 2015)
  • $5 offSonicare Brush Head Refill or New Sonicare Whitening Pen (Expires: June 30, 2015)
  • $15 off Sonicare Rechargeable Toothbrush (excludes PowerUp, Extreme, Essence and 2 Series) (Expires: June 30, 2015)
  • B1G1 FREE Pedigree Care & Treats Products (Expires: November 1, 2015)
  • $1 off Softsoap brand Whipped Cocoa Butter or Kitchen Citrus Fresh foaming hand soap (Expires: October 31, 2015)
  • $1.50 off Softsoap brand Fresh Glow Body Wash (Expires: October 31, 2015)
  • $2 off Grainshop Cereal (Expies: September 30, 2015)
  • $3 off Zax’s Original Bruise or Scar Fading Cream (Redeemable at Shoppers Drug Mart or Rexall) (Expires: July 30, 2015)
  • $3 off Zax’s Original Darkspot or Dark-Circle Eye Cream (Redeemable at Shoppers Drug Mart or Rexall) (Expires: July 30, 2015)


  • Subscribe to our email list to receive a FREE video outlining my top 5 tips for saving money on groceries.
  • Your e-mail address
    This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy (here).