• coupon match-upseast
  • coupon match-upswest
  • Redplum Coupon Insert Preview – November 16, 2013

  • Redplum Insert Preview.

    Redplum Canada 2013 Schedule

    This is the Redplum coupon insert preview for November 16, 2013 (some locations may receive this insert a few days earlier or later).

    Redplum coupon inserts can be found in your local newspapers. They are available every 4 weeks or so and they are almost always with your free weekly flyers, but they come with a few paid subscription newspapers as well.

    We share the Redplum previews with you every time there are new coupon inserts. Redplum previews allow you to see what coupons are available before you receive them. If you love coupon inserts, you want to make sure to read our Redplum previews, so you will know when to expect the next copy.

    Here is the list of Canadian newspapers that carry Red Plum and this is the 2013 Red Plum coupon insert schedule.

    Coupon for Balance Bar, Value Pack – $2 off (Expires: December, 15, 2013)
    Coupon for 2 CrockPot Seasoning Mixes – $1 off (Expires: Januaru 25, 2014)
    Coupon for iCool – $2 off (Expires: May 31, 2013)
    Coupon for Estroven – $2 off (Expires: May 31, 2013)
    Coupon for Culturelle Probiotic – $2 off (Expires: May 1, 2013)
    Coupon for 2 Mrs Dash Seasoning packets – $1 off (Expires: March 31, 2014)
    Coupon for B1G1 Free Del Monte Fruit Cups (at Sobeys & IGA) (Expires: February 28, 2014)
    Coupon for FREE Balance Bar (Expires: December 15, 2013)
    Coupon for Blistex Silk & Shine, Deep Renewal or Lip Vibrance – $0.75 off (Expires: March 31, 2014)
    Coupon for Philips Sonicare Airfloss – $10 off (Expires: December 31, 2013)
    Coupon for Philips Sonicare Brush Refill Head – $5 off (Expires: December 31, 2013)
    Coupon for Philips Sonicare Rechargeable – $15 off (Expires: December 31, 2013)
    Coupon for any Neilmed Product – $5 off (Expires: December 31, 2013)
    Coupon for ViROBi Robot Sweeper – $5 off (Expires: December 31, 2013)
    Coupon for Glad Indoor Kitchen Catchers With Febreze Freshness (excluding 20ct) – $2 off (Expires: March 31, 2014)
    Coupon for Glad Compostible Bags with Febreze – $2 off (Expires: March 31, 2014)
    Coupon for Glade Wax Melt Warmer – $6 off (Expires: February 12, 2014)
    Coupon for B1G1 Free Glade Products (Expires: February 12, 2014)
    Coupon for Free Sunlight Dish Soap WUB Sunlight Laundry Soap (Expires: November 30, 2013)
    Coupon for Sunlight Laundry Pacs – $3 off (Expires: November 30, 2013)

    GD Star Rating
    loading...
    Redplum Coupon Insert Preview - November 16, 2013, 3.5 out of 5 based on 2 ratings
    Subscribe to our email list to receive a FREE video outlining my top 5 tips for saving money on groceries.
    • Your Email Address

    6 Responses to »
    Redplum Coupon Insert Preview – November 16, 2013

    1. Shelly says:

      Our local paper says they can’t carry inserts because our population in town is too low, 20,000??? Is this correct. Even papers from out of town do not carry the inserts in them. How can I get local paper to carry inserts? I am guessing that they don’t want to carry because they won’t be paid to do so? An someone please help.

      • Cassie Howard says:

        Hmm, that’s too bad! You could always trade coupons with others that do get the inserts. Have you tried that?

    2. Teresa says:

      Hi
      Our local newspaper never has the P&G Brand Saver, Smart Source and Redplum inserts, so I miss out on all the coupons! Is there another way to get them?

      Thanks

    3. HeidiM says:

      Thanks for the heads up Cassie. Btw, under the picture it says the insert is for October 5, 2013.

    Leave a comment

    XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>