Redplum Coupon Insert Preview – September 7, 2013

Redplum Insert Preview.

Redplum Canada 2013 Schedule

This is the Redplum coupon insert preview for September 7, 2013 (some locations may receive this insert a few days earlier or later).

Redplum coupon inserts can be found in your local newspapers. They are available every 4 weeks or so and they are almost always with your free weekly flyers, but they come with a few paid subscription newspapers as well.

We share the Redplum previews with you every time there are new coupon inserts. Redplum previews allow you to see what coupons are available before you receive them. If you love coupon inserts, you want to make sure to read our Redplum previews, so you will know when to expect the next copy.

Here is the list of Canadian newspapers that carry Red Plum and this is the 2013 Red Plum coupon insert schedule.

  • Coupon for Disney or Marvel Gummies product – Save $2 (Expires: March 31, 2014)
  • Coupon for Ester-C products – Save $3 (Expires: March 31, 2014)
  • Coupon for Nature’s Bounty products – Save $2 (Expires: March 31, 2014)
  • Coupon for Osteo Bi-Flex – Save $5 (Expires: March 31, 2014)
  • Coupon for 2 Dove Deodorant – Save $2 (Expires: December 31, 2013)
  • Coupon for Dove Hair Care and Dove Body Wash products – Save $2 (Expires: December 31, 2013)
  • Coupon for Lever 2000 Body Wash or Bar Soap – Save $1 (Expires: December 31, 2013)
  • Coupon for 2 St. Ives products – Save $3 (Expires: December 31, 2013)
  • Coupon for Vaseline products – Save $2 (Expires: December 31, 2013)
  • Coupon for Q-Tips products – Save $1 (Expires: December 31, 2013)

(Thanks Save Big Live Better!)

Posted on, September 2, 2013
The Blogger NetworkAdvertise with us Report this ad
  • Subscribe to our email list to receive a FREE video outlining my top 5 tips for saving money on groceries.
  • Your e-mail address

    Leave a Comment

    (required)

    This post may contain affiliate links. Read our disclosure policy (here).